Allowing Clients To Change Their Design

With the Designer Platform you can allow your clients to build their own websites. This means you have the option of allowing them to access pre-designed websites and templates by clicking on the "Change Design" button. That said, changing their design will completely delete their existing website, allowing them to start fresh. Because of this, you may want to leave this as 'No' to prevent any inadvertent issues.

To disable or enable the change design option, click on the settings tab and then choose whether you want to allow clients to change their design from the drop down menu.

Once you've chosen the appropriate option click the button labeled "Update" to apply your changes.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us